Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help with 2nd order

+3
JBM
elantaura
Olafia
7 posters

Go down

Help with 2nd order Empty Help with 2nd order

Post by Olafia Mon May 28, 2012 5:56 am

I'm quite new to FP and I'm trying to put together my second order here in the forum shop. It's so easy to just fill the cart with everything! Laughing But I'm trying to be practical so I was wondering if you guys could help me out Rolling Eyes

The rainbows I have in my cart now are:
Havana Sunset
Tropical Breeze
Pearl Unicorn

Which one would you skip? I definitely want to have a cake with some neon in it.

I have three splits in the cart:
Pearl Sky/Pearl Teal
Pearl Lilac/Pearl Purple (I was actually looking for Pearl Pink but didn't find any)
Pearl Yellow/Pearl Orange (for tigers etc.)

Are there any other splits you'd rather have?

I was also looking for glitter but didn't find a white/neutral one in the store here.

Any help will be appreciated Very Happy

Olafia
Olafia

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2012-05-15

Back to top Go down

Help with 2nd order Empty Re: Help with 2nd order

Post by elantaura Mon May 28, 2012 6:11 am

I don't know what you already have, so I don't know what to recomend but I think your white glitter would be Iridescent Pearl White and the pearl pink is in the pearl white/rose split
hope that helps
elantaura
elantaura

Number of posts : 728
Registration date : 2011-08-22

http://suejuddfacepaintingandbodyart.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Olafia Mon May 28, 2012 6:36 am