Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band

+6
len sherrard
Psalmbook
Metzpah
michellesfantasyfaces
JBax
rudimentaldrummer
10 posters

Go down

Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band Empty Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band

Post by rudimentaldrummer Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:13 pm

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m a Hobbyiest Drummer playing in a Rock Band in Singapore.

My actual Profession is into the Marketing / Distribution of Toyota Auto Parts throughout Asia Pacific.

Knows nothing about Face-Painting really that’s why I am here … as I really wanna learn this Art (but there is no school in my country to learn this) ….

Core reasons is- because – I wanna Paint my Band Members Faces when we do Gigs….

I hope to learn from all you Veterans and Experience people here.

Warmest Regards

Eric

My Band Elements - Live At Top5 (The Song - Arise)

Because we are a Rock band - I wanna learn how to Paint Our Face

Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band Th_Arise

Last edited by rudimentaldrummer on Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:46 pm; edited 3 times in total
rudimentaldrummer
rudimentaldrummer

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2010-06-03

Back to top Go down

Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band Empty Re: Hi I'm a Newbie Here from Asia (Singapore) - (Hobbyiest Drummer) In A Rock Band

Post by JBax Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:18 pm

Awesome! Welcome to the group!