Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WERE TO START?!?!?!?!?!?

4 posters

Go down

WERE TO START?!?!?!?!?!? Empty WERE TO START?!?!?!?!?!?

Post by m0mmas0n Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:13 am

I have questions on getting a business started, and going through the forums is starting to take forever. a little background on me is: military spouse(many relocations), stay at home mom of 4 3g/1b (glutton for punishment). I have been painting for about 4 years as a hobby, and I love doing it. I now want to do more and take the next step into a business. Price rates are set for the area I am in, and already checked into insurances/tax ID number stuff. I have no Idea how to put a business plan together(the internet is overwhelming). 1.Can Any one post or send me a sample of their specific face painting plan?   2. What is some good advise for a clueless starter?   I want to say Thank you in advance for any advice that you all can throw at me!  Very Happy I love you I love you

m0mmas0n

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2015-10-04

Back to top Go down

WERE TO START?!?!?!?!?!? Empty Re: WERE TO START?!?!?!?!?!?

Post by Guest Sun Oct 04, 2015 11:02 am

I have 12 excerpts on my blog from my e-book The Business of Face Painting.

The first one is about the Business Plan.

https://shannonfennell.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/business-tips-for-face-painters-body-artists-and-make-up-artists-1-the-business-plan/

Back to top Go down

Post by jlirie Sun Oct 04, 2015 12:36 pm