Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help with intro letter

3 posters

Go down

Help with intro letter Empty Help with intro letter

Post by SewDarnHot Tue Oct 29, 2013 3:57 pm

Ok I am looking to put together an intro letter and wanted help. I cannot afford to get Shannons book and really need to get some business. I made my cards and I just need a little help. If I post it maybe it will give others ideas and help so here I go,

Hello,
My name is KimberlyAnn and I am a local Face Painter in New River. I wanted to offer my services for any of your upcoming events. I have a rate of $65 for the first hour and $25 for each additional half hour. I also offer a per face option to come paint at your events and give you a percentage of what I make. I have recently painted at New River Elementary, Hall of Flame, The Roadrunner, as well as many local parties and events. You can see some of my work on my website www.LitlbitWraps.com, Thumbtack and my Facebook page Litlbit Wraps. I am local and would love to paint at your events. Thank you for your consideration.

~KimberlyAnn
623-***-****
A Little Bit of Face Paint and Glitter. WWW.LitlbitWraps.com

Help please! Feel free to msg me privately if you need or can help.
SewDarnHot
SewDarnHot

Number of posts : 199
Registration date : 2012-10-29

http://www.ArizonaFacePainter.com

Back to top Go down

Help with intro letter Empty Re: Help with intro letter

Post by veelux Tue Oct 29, 2013 9:20 pm

Hi,