Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!!

4 posters

Go down

HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!! Empty HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!!

Post by amber6882 Mon Oct 14, 2013 6:30 pm

I have bought several different kinds of paint and stencils. I just practiced on my sons face and it looks like another kid painted his face! I'm freaking out! Somebody help me! Any advice PLEASE

amber6882

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2013-10-14

Back to top Go down

HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!! Empty Re: HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!!

Post by pjhamel Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:10 pm

First, take a deep breath. You came to the right place.

Second, fill us in on what type of paints and stencils that you purchased, so that we can better help you.

Third, it takes a lot more than one hour of practice for face painting to look good. Don't freak out just yet, okay. Just fill us in on what you are using, and we will help you from there.
pjhamel
pjhamel

Number of posts : 673
Registration date : 2010-01-23

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Naples-FL/Naples-Face-Art/15236981

Back to top Go down

HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!! Empty Re: HELP!! i have to face paint kids at carnival in 4 days and im not good at it!!

Post by amber6882 Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:23 pm