Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

had a go at henna

5 posters

Go down

had a go at henna Empty had a go at henna

Post by elantaura Tue Dec 13, 2011 8:14 pm

This is my first try on my daughter who is a fidget. she tried her best but sort of ruined the fingers as she is a child and just cant do one hour let alone 4 to 12
had a go at henna IMG_1644
we went with this type as there is a significant amout of arabic ethnicity at her school. so it was very interesting for her and her friends. also about 3 of the mothers really don't aprove. alot do and have been telling me what they like and in about 15 years I have bookings from a pile of little girls. this was soposed to be fun but also turned into an interesting social experiment. (as I am a westerner)
and due to her movement thie finger ones didn't go good so we painted over them.But you cant just paint the fingers looked odd
had a go at henna IMG_1647
I am getting more tips from the 9 year olds on what they see there sisters and mothers have.
and next year as I have alot of hindu friends going to try more what I have seen them do.
but again had it not been for kim and FABATV I probebly wouldn't have tried this for a while.
elantaura
elantaura

Number of posts : 728
Registration date : 2011-08-22

http://suejuddfacepaintingandbodyart.com

Back to top Go down

had a go at henna Empty Re: had a go at henna

Post by clowngirl Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:03 am

That's really cool!

clowngirl

Number of posts : 174
Registration date : 2011-10-26

https://www.facebook.com/Lulu.Clown?ref=ts

Back to top Go down