Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Am I the only one in love with Glittermark?

+10
ChangingFaceDesigns
Clayton
maggie
Michelle Heffner
Psalmbook
Magic
Mirandas
AngieAnders
Sam I Am
pixieface
14 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Am I the only one in love with Glittermark? Empty Am I the only one in love with Glittermark?

Post by pixieface Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:17 pm

Okay, I have to post this because I am a newbie - and I think every newbie could use this in their kit. Does anyone else love this stuff?

I have more colors on order, but originally before my first event, I had purchased Glittermark gold - a gel glitter, and it just saved the day for me. And since, I swear, as I've been practicing with it - I simply wouldn't kick it out for eating crackers in bed.

Before it's over I'll have every color....

I love it as a liner, directly from the bottle, and also with a brush to add glitter over wider areas. I can control precisely where i want it and I don't end up as they say, looking like a fairy exploded. It just makes my designs pop and it covers the goofs (as a newbie my lining is still atrocious).

It just gives that awesome bling factor without making such a mess...so, am I the only one swooning like "I can't believe it's not butter????"

pixieface
pixieface

Number of posts : 505
Registration date : 2010-10-15

Back to top Go down

Am I the only one in love with Glittermark? Empty Re: Am I the only one in love with Glittermark?

Post by Guest Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:36 pm