Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My first website needs your help!

+2
len sherrard
Tash
6 posters

Go down

My first website needs your help! Empty My first website needs your help!

Post by Tash Sat Feb 13, 2010 7:00 pm

Hi everybody,
I have just published my first website, it still needs a few little touches and some info filling in, in the FAQ section, but I would really appreciate some feedback from the professionals..(that would be you guys).
I should say it was all done by my wonderfull hubby, I'm so proud of him, he is a carpenter by trade but he used all of his spare time to learn dreamweaver and built me the website from scatch.... gotta love him!
So 'ere 'tis.... as my grandfather used to say.... I would really appreciate it if you could take a couple of mins to check it out
http://faceartbytash.com/
Ok hoping I did that right.... Computers always succeed in making me feel stupid.

Thanks for your time and I'm looking forward to the feedback from the professionals (that would be you guys...hehe)
Tash
Face Art by Tash
Tash
Tash

Number of posts : 1883
Registration date : 2010-01-04

Back to top Go down

My first website needs your help! Empty Re: My first website needs your help!

Post by len sherrard Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:13 am

Hi, I checked out your web site, and it looks good to me. Im not computer knowledgable, so my web site was done by a 'profesional', in other words i paid thru the nose for it, and it doesn't look half as good as yours. Way to go!
len sherrard
len sherrard

Number of posts : 910
Registration date : 2009-12-29

http://www.ellensburgfaceart.com