Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TAG Black colour paint - What the flying spag monster??

+3
Psalmbook
fesspenter
bubbleblossom
7 posters

Go down

TAG Black colour paint - What the flying spag monster?? Empty TAG Black colour paint - What the flying spag monster??

Post by bubbleblossom Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:32 am

Okay so... I had an event and was there for 3 hours. It was quite a hot day and for those 3 hours my paints were in the sun. I didn't think anything of it because Im kind of new to face painting...

what happened? Welll alot of the colours dried out more crumbly then usual but still are just fine to use. Only a problem when making my own split cakes lol.

BUT... my Black TAG paint wen't DESGUSTING.... i mean...eew what the flying football is wrong with it kind of yuck. It's gloopy and sloppy... clumps onto my brushes and just sucks completely. It has been rendered useless. I have it as a back up... but I dont know why since its in such a bad way I keep thinking I should just throw it out.

Is there any way to redeem it? has this happened to yours before? Would it have been from being in the sun that long? If so...why did it only effect my TAG black?!

On a brighter note, I replaced it with wolfe black and like that much more anyway :-)
bubbleblossom
bubbleblossom

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2014-11-14

http://www.unrealkidsparties.com.au

Back to top Go down

TAG Black colour paint - What the flying spag monster?? Empty Re: TAG Black colour paint - What the flying spag monster??

Post by fesspenter Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:12 am

Do not throw it away!