Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Need advice for corporate party

2 posters

Go down

Need advice for corporate party Empty Need advice for corporate party

Post by PaintFreak Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:17 am

I'm not new to face painting--I started 8 years ago as a way to help out at my daughter's annual school carnival--but I am new to the business side of it.  I got serious about face painting this year and have had a few paid gigs--promotions for a costume shop and a birthday party that was booked through another painter's business website.