Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Airbrush questions

2 posters

Go down

Airbrush questions Empty Airbrush questions

Post by chilorin17 Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:28 pm

Im just recently started to play around with an airbrush gun that a friend has im art major student recently graduated and never had try it before im a graphic designer and enjoy creating new designs in photoshop and on paper all the time but i really like the fun of the airbrush gun I don't know anything about it though hope you can can help
What is the best airbrush gun for body art and tattoos any suggestion on brands and compressors i want to buy my own and practice and then maybe take it to my school i work with elementary kids to make some creative body art for them can you guys help and where are the best pages to buy body art paint for airbrush thank you
Surprised Surprised Surprised Surprised

chilorin17

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2012-06-11

Back to top Go down

Airbrush questions Empty Re: Airbrush questions

Post by Noella Tue Jun 12, 2012 8:46 pm