Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

when have you became a face painter ?

+4
Daizy
a face painting mom
PerfectlyPaintedFaces
Ansiktsmålning
8 posters

Go down

when have you became a face painter ? Empty when have you became a face painter ?

Post by Ansiktsmålning Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:21 pm

Hi !

I just have a question since I'm a beginner both at face painting and in this forum, I have looked for a thread on it but didn't find so if a thread like that already exist, sorry for making it double :S

I just wanted to know, when you have begun with face painting, How old you were and so on. =D
It seems when I read threads that a big part of you have face painting as a job, not just a hobby. I wonder, how much time do you spend to train, to work on practise head for exempel (or husband/wife if she/he agrees Laughing ) just to know you little better.

Again, sorry for my english, hope you understand !

I can't wait to read your answers, your experiences ...! Very Happy
Ansiktsmålning
Ansiktsmålning

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2012-02-28

Back to top Go down

when have you became a face painter ? Empty Re: when have you became a face painter ?

Post by PerfectlyPaintedFaces Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:25 pm

I've been face painting since I was about 13... so 10 years ago! Wow!

It's always been a hobby for me, but in the past few years I've tried to focus on it a lot more - doing more promoting, learning new designs, trying new things.