Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Business cards!

+2
Sparklyone
MonsterKat
6 posters

Go down

Business cards! Empty Business cards!

Post by MonsterKat Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:22 pm

Just wondering where the best place is to go to both design and order business cards. I know of vistaprint but thats it!
And is it a better ides to create my own (with pictures?) or just use a sample background if I'm just starting out?
Any info would be appreciated Smile
MonsterKat
MonsterKat

Number of posts : 223
Registration date : 2011-05-31

Back to top Go down

Business cards! Empty Re: Business cards!

Post by Sparklyone Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:43 pm

I hired Suzy Sparkles to design my cards and she did a FABULOUS job! Gorgeous two-sided cards with removal instructions on the back and glossy full color front. Her design ideas were wonderful and she was very professional and easy to work with. My ideas were pretty darn vague yet she came up with several styles for me to choose from and kept working with me to perfect the design. She delivered the finished files to me in perfect formatting to print and I was able to very easily order really nice cards from Vistaprint. I HIGHLY recommend her! I love you