Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How much fun is face painting!! Hi from Victoria Australia.

+16
Monna (sounds like Donna)
mummybearof4
Tash
Peachymango
makin faces by synni
TheGildedCat
Ester K-D
Mandi from Tazzie
HappyVickery
Arty-Farty Party
RoseVH
nancy!
len sherrard
Stacia
Manabanana
Tammie
20 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How much fun is face painting!! Hi from Victoria Australia. Empty How much fun is face painting!! Hi from Victoria Australia.

Post by Tammie Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:53 pm

Hi face painters! My name is Tammie from Victoria in Australia and I am just starting out. Am face painting at our local market to get some experience and have done one party so far. Would have to say my favourite part of FP is the look on the little faces!! Have learnt most of what I know from Youtube (thank god for Youtube) and playing around. I am doing basic faces, and just discovered Split Cakes. Who's magical idea was that? Thankyou! My technique needs heaps more practice and I'm learning everytime I paint but mostly it's just fun. Started off using Derivan and have now added TAG. Really like the TAG but not always happy with the Derivan. Seems a bit 'watery' at times. Have a few questions to post so look forward to all the help I can get. Really loving looking at all you clever people and your beautiful work. Shames me but inspires me at the same time. Thanks in advance for your help and support. Onwards and upwards!! Wink
Tammie
Tammie

Number of posts : 56
Registration date : 2011-06-22

Back to top Go down