Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ideas for mall face painting

+2
Criss
beckyleanna
6 posters

Go down

Ideas for mall face painting Empty Ideas for mall face painting

Post by beckyleanna Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:59 pm

So I'm new to all of this still... I've been practicing full faces for my first gig which was suppose to be a birthday party. Now the first gig is at a mall. I'm imagining a lot of smaller kids but with a mixture. I'm assuming I need to do a more turn and burn style. Any ideas of what I should put up for their options. Any quick art face paint ideas?

Thanks!
Becky

beckyleanna

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2009-05-27

Back to top Go down

Ideas for mall face painting Empty Re: Ideas for mall face painting

Post by Criss Fri Jun 19, 2009 2:16 pm

Princess/fair is always a hit, with the brows & forehead painted and swirls down the cheeks. offer four diff designs for the centre of the forehead to create a different princess/fairy.

For example; clam shell - water fairy, diamond - regular, flower - nature fairy, fire/sun, then paint your practiced brow paint with the matching colours. You will have four completely different but the same designs.

Skeletons are always popular with the boys, they like gross stuff. Black eyes, fake stitches etc.....
Criss
Criss

Number of posts : 906
Registration date : 2009-06-07

Back to top Go down

Post by Perry Noia Fri Jun 19, 2009 8:43 pm