Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My New Website!

5 posters

Go down

My New Website! Empty My New Website!

Post by HappyVickery Sat Jun 18, 2011 10:55 pm

I'm so excited! I made a website for facepainting! I've never done a website before. . .so I'm still a little sure of what I need to include or say. . . This is just kind of a rough draft, but I'm still really excited!

Let me know what you guys think if you have a minute to take a look Smile

www.smileyfacesfacepainting.com

Thanks,

Vickery
HappyVickery
HappyVickery

Number of posts : 538
Registration date : 2011-05-31

http://www.smileyfacesfacepainting.com

Back to top Go down

My New Website! Empty Re: My New Website!

Post by Tra Sat Jun 18, 2011 11:01 pm

very nice!!!
Tra
Tra

Number of posts : 222
Registration date : 2011-04-13

Back to top Go down

Post by HappyVickery Sat Jun 18, 2011 11:16 pm

Thanks Tra! BTW Totally loving the baby dragons! I think it is so cute every time I see your avatar some where Smile
HappyVickery
HappyVickery

Back to top Go down

Post by Rae Sun Jun 19, 2011 12:39 am

Hi, congrats on building your site. I'm just trying to do one too. I'm going with weebly but finding it kinda basic and limiting which is frustrating. Not sure if to change to wix or not. Specially since I'm almost done now. Weebly is pretty easy to work with, and I like how it loads up quicker generally than wix. Have you found wix to be easy to work with?