Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CHRISTMAS SUPPLY ADVICE?

+4
Pilareta
anniel
helena
JJJJJ
8 posters

Go down

CHRISTMAS SUPPLY ADVICE? Empty CHRISTMAS SUPPLY ADVICE?

Post by JJJJJ Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:50 pm

Hi. I just got involved with a 16-day event (every Thursday through Sunday in December). Yesssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm still new to this world and I have to stock up for Christmas. Tonight. (THen I'm away all weekend and the fest starts next Tursday. Did I say "Agggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????"

Oh, yes, ahem. I did say "Agh." Very Happy

What's your favorite supplies for Christmas? I'm planning on some cakes of red/green, and a blue/silver one for winter ice masks. How does the Snazaroo sparkle red do? Any other good sparkle colors/metallic brands? How are the Wolfe metallix? And, most importantly, can the metallics be used across the eyelids, etc.?

Any advice from the amazing pro's here?

And, did I say "Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnks"?

Yes! Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnkkkkkkkkkkkks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you

JJJJJ

Number of posts : 1053
Registration date : 2011-08-26

Back to top Go down

CHRISTMAS SUPPLY ADVICE? Empty Re: CHRISTMAS SUPPLY ADVICE?

Post by helena Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:58 pm

Wow! Congratulations on your booking!