Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!

5 posters

Go down

Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!  Empty Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!

Post by MissTithe Tue Oct 11, 2011 2:05 am

Hello everyone!

I'm a real newbie at face painting. My nearly 4yr old daughter had her first face done at a local show in September this yr. She was so happy and excited about it I thought I'd pick up a couple starter sets and give it a go. I was NOT prepared to find it SO addictive!! lol!

When ever I get the chance now I get my few paints out and doodle away. Very Happy
I haven't got to the stage yet where the kids run and hide thankfully but my other half is taking some convincing to let me use his back! Haha

Any tips and/or advise is more than welcome!
Fiona x

MissTithe

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2011-10-09

Back to top Go down

Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!  Empty Re: Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!

Post by anramire2 Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:50 am

sunny Welcome. Its very addicting. Can't wait to see some of your work! Very Happy
anramire2
anramire2

Number of posts : 853
Registration date : 2009-08-13

https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/My-LoVe-for-ART/2104600

Back to top Go down

Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!  Empty Re: Hello from the Highlands of Scotland!

Post by Manabanana Tue Oct 11, 2011 12:09 pm