Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

full faces

+9
squiggle
Affordable Face Magic
Perry Noia
Nataly
AngieAnders
Denise Cold
summers4seasons
nancy!
natalymakeup
13 posters

Go down

full faces Empty full faces

Post by natalymakeup Mon Aug 29, 2011 3:21 pm

Hi =)
I'm Natalia and I would like to have some help..
I'm new in the face painting world, I finished my classes the last week, and I don't know how to start.
For example, yesterday I was facepainting in a solidary event, for free, and my paints was soo simple and I was so nervious =P
I want to know what to do you in a birthday party with 25 kids and 2 hours.. Do you do smalls paints or full faces? 'cause I'm painting a full face like 20 minutes, it dosn't work..
So when you paint them?

I would like to know that, thank you for your help ^^

natalymakeup

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2011-08-26

Back to top Go down

full faces Empty Re: full faces

Post by nancy! Mon Aug 29, 2011 3:42 pm

There have been several threads about fast designs with many pics and examples. Just read through the older posts and you will find many answers. Good luck!

Found this one, just under your post:
http://www.facepaintforum.com/t7312-60-kids-4-hours

Last edited by nancy! on Mon Aug 29, 2011 3:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
nancy!
nancy!

Number of posts : 1256
Registration date : 2011-02-19

Back to top Go down

Post by summers4seasons Mon Aug 29, 2011 3:45 pm

No worries, you will get much faster with lots of practice. In the mean time, simplify. And practice every at every opportunity you can create!

Good luck!
Summer