Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm New here! What should I name my biz??

+2
Vashti
bluebunneh
6 posters

Go down

I'm New here! What should I name my biz?? Empty I'm New here! What should I name my biz??

Post by bluebunneh Fri Jul 01, 2011 12:08 am

Hello everybody! I'm new to this form and pretty new to face painting as well. Just this past year I've been hired for two gigs just by being at the right place at the right time. Now I want to actually create a website and start a business for some extra cash however I can't think of a good name >_<

It has to have Bunny in it, Bunny's or By Bunny, of that sort. Bunny is my nick name and I wear a blue wig and bunny ears to my gigs so I'd like to keep that in the name.

I'd like something quirky and creative, perhaps something that even rhymes.

I'll be offering facepainting, henna, and glitter tattoos. I may offer more/different services as time goes on. I love making costumes so maybe I can incorporated something related that in the future?

It's nice to meet all of y'all I appreciate any help with the name. Very Happy
bluebunneh
bluebunneh

Number of posts : 104
Registration date : 2011-06-30

Back to top Go down

I'm New here! What should I name my biz?? Empty Re: I'm New here! What should I name my biz??

Post by Vashti Fri Jul 01, 2011 9:39 am

Beauty by Bunny

or

Bunny's Beautiful Bounty

or

Bunny's Bodacious Baubles lol!

I'm sure you'll come up with something soon...just keep thinking and utilize a thesaurus for ideas too!!
Vashti
Vashti

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2011-06-14

Back to top Go down