Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My First Tigers!

+5
just Tracy
Noella
fairyfox
Perry Noia
EricaH
9 posters

Go down

My First Tigers! Empty My First Tigers!

Post by EricaH Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:38 pm

So I'm pretty new to face painting but have really fallen in love with it. Unfortunately, I can't get my hands on any actual faces... It's mostly me, my face and what my son calls "Mommy's head in a box" (can't wait to be asked about THAT one at his daycare). This weekend I was FINALLY going to get my hands on my 3 nieces but then Friday night I received a call that something came up... again No Faces! My husband seeing my very mature reaction volunteered his face... muahahahah! I've been wanting to try this tiger from my Wolfe Brothers book and I've been reading lots on the forum about stripes and noses and everything and so finally at around midnight I got up my nerve and went to work!