Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

eeeek!!! - super excited and super Scared!!

5 posters

Go down

eeeek!!! - super excited and super Scared!! Empty eeeek!!! - super excited and super Scared!!

Post by KreativeKatie's faces Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:51 am

Hi all - i live in Western Australia and in a small country outback town where the town is Run by the worlds biggest Minning Conglomerate Rio Tinto!!

i have been facepainting for about 2 years (mainly kids parties and school fetes etc) BUT have been picked up to do the run of Xmas parties for Rio!!!!! Now i'm scared I've under sold myself price wise which is silly as i can always put then up for any other events but now getting very nervous about doing them as the 1st one is the Mine Managers Personal Xmas party!! I've got just about 6 weeks and i'm worrying about it already.

I know the answer will be Practice Practice Practice but ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!
Any comments welcomed - but be nice to me please!! ;-)

Katie
KreativeKatie's faces
KreativeKatie's faces

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2010-04-01

Back to top Go down

eeeek!!! - super excited and super Scared!! Empty Re: eeeek!!! - super excited and super Scared!!

Post by len sherrard Sat Oct 23, 2010 2:58 am

first off take a deep breath, and relaxe. You will do fine. I always get nervious before large gigs, but then I find that nerveous energy turns into unexpected preformace results. Practice and enjoy it Very Happy
len sherrard
len sherrard

Number of posts : 910
Registration date : 2009-12-29

http://www.ellensburgfaceart.com

Back to top Go down