Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hiya Super newbie here!! Question about white paint and DFX and Tag

+4
veelux
maggie
nikkili26
jcburningham
8 posters

Go down

Hiya Super newbie here!! Question about white paint and DFX and Tag Empty Hiya Super newbie here!! Question about white paint and DFX and Tag

Post by jcburningham Tue Dec 03, 2013 6:46 pm

After watching a ton of face painting tutorials and seeing what everyone used on youtube. I made my first order today. I was just super sad I can't find wolfe white paint anywhere. Does anyone have a good source to get the wolfe white? I got some DFX white, is it similar?

I bought some tag split cakes as well. I am really excited to get them.

I also was looking at pallets to get started. I noticed tag and DFX have a some basic color pallets. Are there paints similar? I hear someone say in a youtube video that DFX and tag were similar....

Anyways, I am so excited. Now I just need to get them in the mail so I can practice and play.
jcburningham
jcburningham

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2013-11-30

https://www.facebook.com/littlemisstwist

Back to top Go down

Hiya Super newbie here!! Question about white paint and DFX and Tag Empty Re: Hiya Super newbie here!! Question about white paint and DFX and Tag

Post by nikkili26 Tue Dec 03, 2013 7:18 pm

Dfx is nearly the same. It comes from the same china factory.
I get my Wolfe white from my local party city/iparty. I ordered a huge 90g online from chitchat the clown but not received yet.