Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and a Beginner

+2
lady jynx
Neneskids
6 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and  a Beginner Empty Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and a Beginner

Post by Neneskids Thu Oct 31, 2013 3:40 am

Hello, I'm Saundra, I'm from the South, as In South of Georgia. I really don't know of any face painters in my area or surrounding counties. Wish me all the best, and all you Face Artist are amazing,.
New to this forum, Love it, Love it, Love it, have learned so much ready everyone's
forum. I'm a new beginner, I mean NEW like just started last night!! I plan to make a business of it, and teach my granddaughter as I go, she is 13, It will give her pocket change, and enjoyment as she loves children.
Neneskids
Neneskids

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2013-10-31

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and  a Beginner Empty Re: Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and a Beginner

Post by lady jynx Thu Oct 31, 2013 3:46 am

Welcome!

lady jynx

Number of posts : 351
Registration date : 2012-08-12

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and  a Beginner Empty Re: Hello Everyone!!! New to the Forum and a Beginner

Post by fesspenter Thu Oct 31, 2013 5:54 am

Welcome to the Forum!
There is a thread for newbies to post and share their work to a kind, warm, non-judgemental audience called Show and Tell.
Happy Painting!
fesspenter
fesspenter

Number of posts : 3352
Registration date : 2011-04-29

http://www.wix.com/lisaleyes/facepaintbylisaleyes

Back to top Go down