Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!
Face Paint Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Is it possible to paint your own belly?

+2
Jantien's Art
dartiegirl
6 posters

Go down

Is it possible to paint your own belly? Empty Is it possible to paint your own belly?

Post by dartiegirl Tue Jan 01, 2013 1:01 am

I'm a newbie face painter and am pregnant with bub #3 and would love some pretty belly painting done. It's a new art form to me as I'd never seen it before with my previous pregnancies. I enjoy painting my own face but my own belly sounds tricky, has anyone done this before and can offer any tips?
dartiegirl
dartiegirl

Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2012-06-12

Back to top Go down

Is it possible to paint your own belly? Empty Re: Is it possible to paint your own belly?

Post by Jantien's Art Tue Jan 01, 2013 6:39 am

You could try! Why not! If your creative you wil get something on there stand in front of a mirror must work.
And otherwise why not ask a co-painter to make your belly... then your sure of a nice bellypaint (you can choose the painter) and it's a lot more relaxing!
take care, love jantien
Jantien's Art
Jantien's Art

Number of posts : 140
Registration date : 2011-04-08

http://www.jantiensart.nl

Back to top Go down

Is it possible to paint your own belly? Empty Re: Is it possible to paint your own belly?

Post by Valerie A Tue Jan 01, 2013 4:11 pm

Dartiegirl! So good to see you back! Are you all moved in?
Congratulations on baby! You should definitely try to paint your belly...at least you should have plenty of time to practice Wink